Tour Dates for the 2019-2020 School Year

Please sign-up below for an open tour date. If you’re signing up as a couple, please sign up individually.

As a reminder, tours at Paddington are for adults only. Infants in an infant carrier are an exception to this policy.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Monday, December 17, 9:00 am -10:00 am December 17, 2018 0
Tuesday, December 18, 9:00 am -10:00 am December 18, 2018 0
Wednesday, December 19, 9:00 am -10:00 am December 19, 2018 4
Tuesday, January 8, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 8, 2019 2
Wednesday, January 9, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 9, 2019 8
Thursday, January 10, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 10, 2019 8
Wednesday, January 16, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 16, 2019 7
Thursday, January 17, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 17, 2019 5
Friday, January 18, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 18, 2019 8
Tuesday, January 22, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 22, 2019 8
Wednesday, January 23, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 23, 2019 3
Friday, January 25, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 25, 2019 7
Tuesday, January 29, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 29, 2019 8
Wednesday, January 30, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 30, 2019 8
Thursday, January 31, 9:00 am -10:00 am January 31, 2019 7
Tuesday, February 5, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 5, 2019 8
Wednesday, February 6, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 6, 2019 8
Thursday, February 7, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 7, 2019 8
Tuesday, February 12, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 12, 2019 8
Wednesday, February 13, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 13, 2019 8
Thursday, February 14, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 14, 2019 8
Tuesday, February 19, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 19, 2019 8
Wednesday, February 20, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 20, 2019 8
Thursday, February 21, 9:00 am -10:00 am February 21, 2019 8